OK

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies for the purpose of analyzing and measuring audience, traffic and navigation, defining services and offers adapted to your interests and personalized interests, and sharing or redirecting from third party sites. For more information and settings, click on learn more

ISO 45001:2018

ISO 45001:2018 Overview 120 minutes

Your company’s human capital is your greatest asset, which is why the health and well-being of your employees is one of the key drivers for the success of your business.

The objective of ISO 45001:2018 is to help you create a management system that proactively prevents injuries or illnesses.

Please, click here for more information about ISO 45001:2018 objectives

Our webinar is an ideal alternative to the typical classroom setting for professionals who do not have the budget or time for travel or prefer the convenience of attending a course online. This is a live, tutor-led experience where the tutor, Syed Arshad Hashmi, and delegates can interact with each other and share materials as if they were all in a room together.

Our ISO 45001:2018 Overview course delivered by webinar will provide details of the new terms, definitions and key requirements of ISO 45001:2018.

The session will offer an in-depth insight into the origins of the standard, the main changes compared to OHSAS 18001, the High Level Structure and details of how to interpret and apply stakeholder requirements with regards to risk management.

The course will provide world class instruction on how to understand ISO 45001:2018 delivered using an interactive online, live tutor led webinar.

NEXT SESSION
LANGUAGE
June, 04th

Los Angeles: 7:00 am
Denver: 8:00 am
Chicago: 9:00 am
New York: 10:00 am

 

English
 
DESIGNED FOR
  • Occupational Risk Prevention Managers and Personnel
  • Professionals with responsibilities in Occupational Health and Safety Management
  • All those looking to start their professional career in Occupational Health & Safety
MAIN CONCEPTS
  • Brief on the basics of Health & Safety
  • Understanding the new structure of the ISO 45001:2018 OHSMS standard
  • Clause by clause overview of the ISO 45001:2018 OHSMS standard
  • New terms and differences between ISO 45001 and OHSAS 18001 standard
  • Key elements and concepts in ISO 45001 OHSMS standard
  • Considerations for upgradation and certification to ISO 45001 
QUALIFICATION                            
  • At the end of the course, participants will obtain an Attendance Certificate issued by Bureau Veritas.